week 2 of the summer fitness challenge!

I Train Therefore I Eat.

… And we’re back for week 2! (If you missed it, last Monday I introduced a 12 week fitness challenge program for the summer). It’s ok if you just want to jump in with week #2, or you could always just jump in head first and do both challenges this week 🙂

First off, how many of you actually took the stairs the entire week? Did anyone count how many stairs they took? As I said last Wednesday, after I wrote that post for you guys, I found out that my “extra points” challenge for my work program was to climb 1000 stairs during the week. Being someone that doesn’t have a crap ton of stairs in my daily life, I immediately started calculating how many stairs I’d have to take per day… and got a little nervous. But then I started counting, took a few extra trips between my…

View original post 981 more words

About sten06

Master's in Kinesiology: Strength & Conditioning BSed in Exercise physiology -NSCA CSCS -NASM CPT, PES -Varsity Lacrosse Coach Saving the world one workout at a time ;)

Posted on June 18, 2012, in Strength & Conditioning. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

